To cancel your RSS podcast hosting subscription, follow these steps:

1. Log into your account and click the user icon 

2. Select "Subscriptions

3. Select "Unsubscribe"  


Important

  • If you decide to redirect to another host and then cancel your subscription, it will be automatically deleted. We suggest to keep your subscription active at least 45-90 days and let your audience know they may have to resubscribe if they stop receiving episodes
  • Your podcast will be automatically deleted after 30 days




How to reactivate a canceled subscription?