If you wish to delete your podcast because you no longer want it to continue online on the platforms to which you may have submitted your feed (Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcast), you can do so from the "Subscriptions" section of your menu.


It is very important to keep in mind that this action will erase all your current episodes and statistics, so we recommend using this function only when you are sure that you want to start from scratch.





You just have to click on "Permanently delete my podcast” in order to delete the podcast you currently have and replace it with a new one that you can start from scratch.